You Are Challenged: Do the 30 Post Truth Challenge

Discovering and revealing truths about yourself is a liberating experience. That’s why I created this 30 Post Truth Challenge. To complete that challenge, you simply have to create 30 posts, exploring different aspects about yourself. You don’t have to deal with mental illness to do this, and you don’t have to publicly share your posts. This is an exercise for you. You’ll get to know yourself better, and you’ll become a healthier person because of it.

Rules:

Let me know that you’re going to participate.

Create 30 posts using whatever media you want to. You can start a blog, you can do 30 tweets, 30 Instagram photos with captions, 30 entries in a journal that held tight by a lock; you can email me (SplendorInEmbers@gmail.com), FB message me (Splendor in Embers). You cam share with the world, or just keep it between you and God. You can take as long as you want to – 30 days, 30 weeks; it’s all up to you.

Let me know when you complete it so I can send you you’re own digital badge of completion!

30 POST AWARD

You have been challenged, friends!

img_1191-4

9 thoughts on “You Are Challenged: Do the 30 Post Truth Challenge”

  1. Fatima, I am beginning the 30 Posts Challenge. I already have the post ready in my WordPress blog (gaillovesgod) that I have had for awhile, but will wait until Wednesday to post on FB for everyone so that it will not get pushed down under all the birthday wishes today. It would be a great excuse, but I am making an honest effort. Thanks for the challenge. I pray it blesses you. Praying for you all along the way! Me and God love you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

